Investor relations Company information

Executive director Ms. Wu Yajun (Chairman)
Mr. Shao Mingxiao (Chief Executive)
Mr. Zhao Yi
Mr. Wang Guangjian

Independent non-executive director Mr. Frederick Peter CHURCHOUSE
Mr. Chen Zhian
Mr. Xiang Bing
Mr. Ceng Ming

Audit Committee Mr. Chen Zhian (Chairman)
Mr. Frederick Peter CHURCHOUSE
Mr. Xiang Bing

Remuneration Committee Mr. Ceng Ming (Chairman)
Ms. Wu Yajun
Mr. Xiang Bing
Mr. Chen Zhian

Investments Committee Ms. Wu Yajun
Mr. Shao Mingxiao
Mr. Zhao Yi

Company secretary Ms. Zhang Lei

Authorized representative Ms. Wu Yajun
Mr. Zhao Yi

Major banks The Agricultural Bank of China
China Construction Bank

Auditor and certified accountant DDT, Guan Huang Chen Fang, certified accountant of accounting firm
35 floor, phase 88, Pacific Plaza, Queensway, Hongkong.

Registered office Cricket Square Hutchins Drive P.O. Box 2681 Grand Cayman KY1-1111 Cayman Islands

Headquarters address 18 floor, Zhongjian wealth International Center, building 3, 5 Anding Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing.

Business location of Hongkong, China 15 floor, 1 Dall street, central, Hongkong, China

China Hongkong securities registry Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
Room 1712-1716, 17 / F, hehe centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hongkong, China

Official website